ALERT: Computer activity can be tracked. Exit here / learn about computer safety. If you are in danger, dial 911.
KFAM Staff
Select a Department:
Administration & Development
Katherine Yeom
Executive Director
(213) 235-4845, Ext. 107
kyeom@kfamla.org
Jennifer Oh
Deputy Director, LCSW
(213) 235-4840, Ext 102
joh@kfamla.org
Miri Lee
Community Relations Manager
(213) 235-4848, Ext. 111
mlee@kfamla.org
Shana Lee
Development Manager
(213) 235-4869, Ext.134
sslee@kfamla.org
Yunsook Choi
Office Support Specialist
(213) 235-4839, Ext. 101
ychoi@kfamla.org
Yena Kim
Administrative Assistant
(213) 235-4854, Ext. 117
ykim@kfamla.org
Summer Lim
Finance Manager
(213) 235-4852, Ext. 115
slim@kfamla.org
Charlie Cho
Bookkeeper
(213) 600-4271, Ext. 140
ccho@kfamla.org
Keum Yei Kim
Consumer Mediation Hotline Volunteer
(213) 235-4850, Ext. 113
Yung Choi
Senior Yoga Instructor
Volunteer
Asian Foster Family Initiative (AFFI)
Alice Lee, MBA
AFFI Program Manager
(213) 235-4843, Ext. 105
AliceLee@kfamla.org
Robyn Harrod, LCSW
AFFI Program Coordinator
(213) 235-4855, Ext. 119
rharrod@kfamla.org
Jamie Yang, ASW
AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4845, Ext. 120
jyang@kfamla.org
Mariah Oca, MSW
AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4851, Ext. 137
moca@kfamla.org
Siyang Yu, ASW
AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4868, Ext. 125
syu@kfamla.org
Jina (Eunjin) Kim, AMFT
AFFI Counselor / AFFI Social Worker
(213) 235-4867, Ext. 133
jinakim@kfamla.org
Catherine Feng
AFFI Social Worker
(213) 529-9245, Ext. 158
cfeng@kfamla.org
Estee Song, MEd
AFFI Consultant
esong@kfamla.org
Jane Lee, MFT
AFFI Social Worker
jalee@kfamla.org
Cindy Lee
AFFI Outreach Consultant
clee@kfamla.org
Audine Tayag
AFFI Outreach Consultant
atayag@kfamla.org
EunYoung Chung
Clinical Supervisor
eychung@kfamla.org
Clinical Counseling
Hyunmi An, LMFT
Counseling Manager
(213) 235-4857, Ext. 121
han@kfamla.org
Esther Wu, LCSW
Clinical Supervisor
(213) 600-4272, Ext. 141
ewu@kfamla.org
Jeehye Kim, ASW
Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4865, Ext. 138
jhkim@kfamla.org
Yina Youn, APCC
Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4863, Ext. 129
yyoun@kfamla.org
Seong Yeop (Sam) Lee, ASW
Clinical Service Administrator & Counselor
(213) 769-1617, Ext. 136
sylee@kfamla.org
Jane Park, AMFT
Clinical Counselor
(213) 235-4842, Ext. 104
jpark@kfamla.org
Susan Chung, MD
Child Psychiatrist
(213) 235-4847, Ext. 110
schung@kfamla.org
Nancy Lograsso, MFT Trainee
Clinical Counselor
(213)-600-7318, Ext. 139
nlograsso@kfamla.org
Bola Kim, MFT
Clinical Counselor
(213)-600-7319, Ext. 146
bkim@kfamla.org
Miyoung Kim, MFT
Clinical Counselor
(213)-235-4860, Ext. 124
mkim@kfamla.org
Domestic Violence
Sunhee Kim, LMFT
Domestic Violence Program Manager
(213) 235-4859, Ext. 123
shkim@kfamla.org
Joyce Woo, ASW
Family Advocate
(213) 235-4864, Ext. 128
jwoo@kfamla.org
Lauren Kwon, LMFT
Family Advocate
(213) 235-4858, Ext. 122
lkwon@kfamla.org
Serin Woo
Family Advocate
(213) 235-4844, Ext. 108
swoo@kfamla.org
Chloe Kim, LMFT
Family Advocate
(213) 235-4862, Ext. 126
chkim@kfamla.org
Grace Kim
Domestic Violence Coordinator
(213) 600-7311, Ext.148
gkim@kfamla.org
Youngil Chae
Family Advocate
(213) 529-9247, Ext.155
ychae@kfamla.org
Young Hwan Ahn
Anger Management Group Facilitator
Child and Adult Wellness Services
Na Young Ko
CCFP Center Manager
(213) 235-4841, Ext. 109
nko@kfamla.org
Christine Chu
CCFP Home Manager
(213) 235-4841, Ext. 103
cchu@kfamla.org
Sophia Kang
Admin and Outreach Coordinator
(213) 600-7312, Ext. 144
skang@kfamla.org
Janelle Paule
Project Coordinator
Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 600-7313, Ext.149
jpaule@kfamla.org
Erica Nam
Community Engagement Coordinator
Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 600-7317, Ext.151
enam@kfamla.org
Mark Han
Project Coordinator
Tobacco Control & Prevention
213) 600-7310, Ext.147
mhan@kfamla.org
Patrick Fu
Community Engagement Coordinator Tobacco Control & Prevention
(213) 235-529-9244, Ext. 145
pfu@kfamla.org



3727 West 6th St., Ste. 320
Los Angeles, CA 90020
admin@kfamla.org
Office: (213) 389-6755
Fax: (213) 389-5172
Korean Bilingual After Hours
Crisis Hotline:
(888) 979-3800